Contact Us

You can email us at

If you require any information about properties and campsites available for group visits to Isle of Man please e-mail and we will be happy to provide you with contact details.

County Team

Commissioners and County Trustees

Island Commissioner

Su Simpson

Assistant Island Commissioner


Ballanard District

Dianne Rubery

Barrule District

Trudy Rodman

Carrick District

Kirsty Coffey

Garwick District

Tori Edwards

Port-E-Chee District

Alison Barnes

Tynwald District

Debbie Williamson

Executive Support Advisers

Strategic Support Adviser


Chair of Guiding Development


Chair of Finance

Vicky Steer-Fowler

County Advisers

Digital Communications Team

Francisca Cano Ortiz
Ellen Caulfield

Trefoil Guild Chairperson

Heather Bellinger


Freda Black

Girlguiding Isle of Man

Register for a place

Register your daughter to join us for the first time, rejoin us or notify us of a change of address.


Register your interest in volunteering

Register your interest in volunteering and find out more about opportunities local to you.